Clubs:
Clubforce - Team Application

Click Logo for Childline Website

O'Neills

Clubforce - Fine Payments

DDSL Contacts

Treasurer

NamePaul McEvoy
Emailtreasurerddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 1097672

Vice Chairman/Child Welfare

NameVivian Jackson
Emailchildsafety@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1028345

Disciplinary Chairperson

Name
Emaildisciplinaryddsl@gmail.com
Phone

Referees Coordinator

NameMark McEvoy
Emailrefereesddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 1018126

ETP Director

Name
Emailetp@ddsl.ie
Phone

U8 & U9 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NamePeter Fullarton
Emailpeterfullartonddsl@gmail.com
Phone087 9940268

U10 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NameLorraine Curtis
Emaillorrainecurtisddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 4286361

U11 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NameDeclan Ellison
Emaildeclanellisonddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 3911387

U12 & U15 Saturday Fixtures Secretary

NameSean Kelly
Emailseankellyddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 1291404

U12 Sunday Boys & U8-U14 Girls Sunday

NameVanessa O'Donnell
Emailvanessaodonnellddsl@gmail.com
Phone086 0657393

U13 & U14 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NameNoelle Rooney
Emailnoellerooneyddsl@gmail.com
Phone087 6286508

U17 & U18 Sunday Fixtures Secretary

NameJohn Burke
Emailjohnburkeddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 3669365

U15 & U16 Sunday Fixtures Secretary

NameBrendan Finn
Emailbrendanfinnddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 3763907