Clubs:

Sanity Systems


Sherry FitzGerald


O'Neills


Clubforce - Registration/Payments

DDSL Contacts

Secretary

NameGeorge Victory
Emailsecretaryddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 1240959

Vice Chairman/Child Welfare

NameVivian Jackson
Emailchildwelfareddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 102 8345

Treasurer

NamePaul McEvoy
Emailtreasurerddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 109 7672

ETP Director

NameMark Clohessy
Emailetpddsl@gmail.com
Phone

Referee's Coordinator

NameMark McEvoy
Emailrefereesddsl@gmail.com
Phone0831018126

Registrar

NameSandra Price
Emailregistrarddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 1314865

Disciplinary Chairperson

NameBernadette Treanor
Emaildisciplinaryddsl@gmail.com
Phone

U8 & U9 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NamePeter Fullarton
Emailpeterfullartonddsl@gmail.com
Phone087 9940268

U10 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NameLorraine Curtis
Emaillorrainecurtisddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 4286361

U11 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NameDeclan Ellison
Emaildeclanellisonddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 3911387

U12 & U15 Saturday Fixtures Secretary

NameSean Kelly
Emailseankellyddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 1291404

U12 Sunday & U8-U13 Girls Sunday

NameVanessa O Donnell
Emailvanessaodonnellddsl@gmail.com
Phone

U13 & U14 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NameNoelle Rooney
Emailnoellerooneyddsl@gmail.com
Phone087 6286508

U15 & U16 Sunday Fixtures Secretary

NameBrendan Finn
Emailbrendanfinnddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 3763907
Secretary

Fixtures Secretary U17 & U18

NameJohn Burke
Emailjohnburkeddsl@gmail.com
Phone083 3669365
Secretary
Affiliated to: