Clubs:




DDSL Contacts

Chairman

NamePaddy Dempsey
Emailchairman@ddsl.ie
Phone
Chairman

Honorary Life President

NameFran Ray
Email
Phone087 9668695

Hon Treasurer

NamePaul McEvoy
Emailpmcevoy@ddsl.ie
Phone083 109 7672
Treasurer

Honorary Secretary

NameGeorge Victory
Emailsecretary@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1240959
Hon. Secretary

Child Officer

NameVivian Jackson
Emailchildsafety@ddsl.ie
Phone083 102 8345
Child Protection Officer

Vice Chairman

Name
Email
Phone
Vice Chairman

Referee's:

NameMark McEvoy
Emailreferees@ddsl.ie
Phone083 8998544
Coordinator

Registrar

NameSandra Price
Email
Phone018999381
Registrar

13's & 14's Fixtures

NameNoelle Rooney
Emailnrooney@ddsl.ie
Phone087 6286508
Secretary

15's & 16's Fixtures

NameDeclan Dunne
Emaildeclan@ddsl.ie
Phone087 6275646
Secretary

Youths Section

NameSean Kelly
Emailskelly@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1291404
Youths Section

18's Secretary

Name
Email
Phone
Secretary

Fixture Secretary

NamePeter Fullarton
Emailssgresults@ddsl.ie
Phone087 9940268
Small Sided Game

Fixture Secretaries

NameMick Kennedy
Emailssgames@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1014214
Small Sided Game

5 aside

Name
Email
Phone
Secretary

7 aside

Name
Email
Phone
Secretary

9 aside

Name
Email
Phone
Secretary

Disciplinary

NameGerry Lawless
Emaildisciplinary@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1069861
Secretary